HomeINSIDERList of Mechanics for Providing Utility Services in Chandigarh

List of Mechanics for Providing Utility Services in Chandigarh

Chandigarh is divided into 6 zones and 12 Electricians / Plumbers / AC Mechanics assigned to each for Providing Utility Services Across Various Zones in Chandigarh. Please avail of their services, in an emergency only.
list of mechanics electrician in chandigarh

ZONE-1: Sector-1 to 12, Khuda Lahora Khuda Jassu, Khuda Alisher, Kaimbwala, Kishangarh & Manimajra

ZONE-2:  Sector 14-17, Sector 22-25, Dhanas & Sarangpur

ZONE-3:  Sector 18 to 21 Sector 27 to 30, Daria, Maulijagran, Raipur Kalan, Raipur Khurd.

ZONE-4:  Sector 35 to 43 Maloya, Dadumajra, Badheri & Attawa.

ZONE-5:  Sector 31 to 34, sector 44 to 47, Karsan, Hallomajra, Behlana & Burail

ZONE-6: Sector 48 to 56, Kajheri & Palsora

List of plumbers electricians AC mechanics, finalized by Chandigarh administration.Click on Below Link to access the complete list.

List of Electricians / Plumbers / AC Mechanics


Must Read