Home EVENTS IPL 2017: Kings XI Punjab Schedule, Date, Time & Venue

IPL 2017: Kings XI Punjab Schedule, Date, Time & Venue

The season 10th  of Indian Premier League has been started. The performance of Kings XI Punjab was not good in last season. In this season Glenn Maxwell is leading the squad and this has brought new hope to the team for better fortune and productive season.

IPL 2017: Kings XI Punjab Schedule, Date, Time & Venue

 

Kings XI Punjab Schedule Date, Time & Venue Details

 

DATE

 

DAY

 

        TEAMS

 

VENUE

 

TIMINGS

April 8 Sunday Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiant Indore 4 PM
April 10 Monday Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore 8 PM
April 13 Thursday Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata 8 PM
April 15 Saturday Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Delhi 8 PM
April 17 Monday Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 8 PM
April 20 Thursday Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Indore 8 PM
April 23 Sunday Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Rajkot 4 PM
April 28 Friday

 

Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali 8 PM
April 30 Sunday Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils Mohali 4 PM
May  5 Friday

 

Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore  Bengaluru 8 PM
May 7 Sunday Kings XI Punjab Gujarat Lions Mohali 8 PM
May 9 Tuesday Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 8 PM
May 11 Thursday Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mumbai 8 PM
May 14 Sunday Kings XI Punjab Rising Pune Supergiant Pune 4 PM


New Players in Team 

In 2017 IPL auctions, Kings XI Punjab added few new players.
Rahul Tewatia
Eoin Morgan
Matt Henry
T Natarajan
Martin Guptill
Varun Aaron
Darren Sammy
Rinku Singh

Former cricketer Virender Sehwag is team’s mentor, brand ambassador and will also take part in cricket operations and strategy in this season.

  • IPL 2017 KXIP

    IPL 2017 Mohali Matches : Complete Schedule

    Share this on WhatsAppCricket lovers out there! IPL 2017 is here! Starting April 5th, get …
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Neha Pathania
Load More In EVENTS
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Chandigarh: Swine Flu detected in Chandigarh

Share this on WhatsAppSwine flu cases have increased in Chandigarh to four and people shou…